german italian spain turkish france russian portuguese chinese
Electric Wheelchair Hockey E-Hockey Torpedo-Hockey Electric-Wheelchair Sports EWH-League Torpedo Ladenburg Electricwheelchair 1st EWH-League Martinschool Ladenburg Electricwheelchairsport Electric-Wheelchair-Hockey-Sport EWH League Torpedo Electric Wheelchair-Sport Torpedo Hockey-Trikot Wheelchair E-Chair Hockeystick AC-Weinheim Athletik Club Weinheim AC 1892 Weinheim e.V. Torpedos. In this League played the Clubs: Munich Animales, Hurricanes Bochum, Ruhrrollers Essen, Kleine Haie Köln, Ball Busters Würzburg, Black Knights Dreieich, Nording Bulls Lohmen, Rolli Teufel Ludwigshafen, Rocky’s Rolling Wheels, Star Driver Bad Kreuznach. The Team of Torpedo Ladenburg players: Olga Ulrich, Anton Wachner, Christin Kunath, Heiko Schmidt, Joerg Diehl, Thomas Schmidt, Ramazan Sahin, Goerkem Oguz, Ronnie Rapp, Paul Emmering and Coach Deniz Genc. Torpedo-Hockey Website by Holger Naves and Torpedo Ladenburg
Donate / Sponsors
Dear Visitor,
On our homepage, we provide an insight of the “Electric Wheelchair Hockey World”. As you probably can imagine, there are little as well as big problems related to this sports activity.

Electric Wheelchair Hockey is the only sport available to electric wheelchair drivers! Unfortunately, this wonderful sport is not approved by our health insurance system. The insurance companies make it difficult for us to use our wheelchairs for sport events because they want to avoid having to pay for possible repairs.
In order to avoid problems we rely on financing our own electric wheelchairs. These wheelchairs are very expensive due to the fact that they need to be adapted to each individual’s handicap. Very few are able to raise the finances for their hobby.

Further problems arise with trips to tournaments. Electric wheelchairs are rather large and need quite a bit of room. In such cases, we depend on renting an expensive bus that is adequate for wheelchairs or we have to drive with several privately owned vehicles.
Other cost factors are entry fees for tournaments, spare parts for wheelchairs, rent for a sports hall, boards, specially adapted sticks, balls, diverse insurances, dues to the Wheelchair Association etc.
For the most part, each player has to finance his hobby out of his own pocket. That again hinders financially disadvantaged wheelchair drivers to participate in sport at all. For this reason we are anxious to get as many people as possible enthused about Electric Wheelchair Hockey and, if they are able to do so, support us financially so that we can continue to be successful with our sport in the future.

If we have sparked your interest in our sport or if you can identify with our concept, we would appreciate your engagement as a longterm sponsor. In return, we not only offer you advertisement on our homepage but also permanent advertising on our wheelchairs or jerseys.

We would also be thrilled about a one-time contribution. This would help us a great deal. Of course, each donor will receive a contribution receipt.

Please transfer your contribution, marked with "DONATION HOCKEY" and your full address in the field for ‘intended purpose’, to:
Heidelberger ERHC 1988 e.V. – Torpedo Ladenburg
IBAN: DE37 6725 0020 0009 2348 10   BIC: SOLADES1HDB, Sparkasse Heidelberg

If you have questions, or would like more specific information, or would prefer to talk to us personally, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you for your interest!

Your TORPEDO-HOCKEY Team
Torpedo Ladenburg auf Facebook
Torpedo Ladenburg bei Twitter
Fotostream on Flickr
Contact | Impressum | Disclaimer Admin-Panel

Information


Partner


PHP Web Stat
Car XXL

Liga & Verband





© Torpedo Ladenburg 1988 - 2017

english italian spain turkish france russian portuguese chinese
Elektro-Rollstuhl Hockey E-Hockey Torpedo-Hockey Elektro-Rollstuhl Sport ERH-Bundesliga Torpedo Ladenburg Elektrorollstuhl 1. ERH-Bundesliga Martinschule Ladenburg Elektrorollstuhlsport Elektro-Rollstuhl-Hockey-Sport ERH Bundesliga Torpedo Elektro-Rollstuhl-Sport Torpedo Hockey-Trikot Rollstuhl E-Rolli Hockeyschläger AC-Weinheim Athletik Club Weinheim AC 1892 Weinheim e.V. Torpedos. In der Liga spielen Vereine wie: Munich Animales, Hurricanes Bochum, Ruhrrollers Essen, Kleine Haie Köln, Ball Busters Würzburg, Black Knights Dreieich, Nording Bulls Lohmen, Rolli Teufel Ludwigshafen, Rocky’s Rolling Wheels, Star Driver Bad Kreuznach. Das Team von Torpedo Ladenburg besteht aus: Olga Ulrich, Anton Wachner, Christin Kunath, Heiko Schmidt, Jörg Diehl, Thomas Schmidt, Ramazan Sahin, Görkem Oguz, Ronnie Rapp, Paul Emmering und Trainer Deniz Genc. Torpedo-Hockey Webpräsenz by Holger Naves und Torpedo Ladenburg
Spenden / Sponsoren
Liebe Gäste,
auf unserer Webseite erhalten Sie einen kleinen Einblick in die Welt des Elektrorollstuhl-Hockey. Doch wie Sie sich sicherlich vorstellen können, gibt es in unserem Sport viele kleinere und größere Probleme.

E-Hockey ist die einzige Sportart, die es für Elektrorollstuhlfahrer gibt! Doch leider erkennen die Krankenkassen diesen wundervollen Sport nicht an und machen es uns immer schwerer, unsere Rollstühle zum Spielen einsetzen zu dürfen, da sie Angst vor möglichen Reparaturzahlungen haben.
Um dieses Problem zu lösen, sind wir darauf angewiesen, uns selbst einen Elektrorollstuhl zu finanzieren. Da die Rollstühle in den meisten Fällen an die individuellen Behinderungsarten angepasst werden müssen, sind diese sehr teuer. Die Wenigsten können für ihr Hobby so viel Geld aufbringen.

Weitere Probleme entstehen auch bei den Fahrten zu den Turnieren. Elektrorollstühle sind relativ groß und benötigen sehr viel Platz. Deshalb sind wir darauf angewiesen, einen teuren, rollstuhlgerechten Reisebus anzumieten oder mit vielen Privatautos zu fahren.
Weitere Kostenfaktoren sind u.a. Startgelder für Turniere, Rollstuhlersatzteile, Hallenmieten, Banden, speziell angepasste Schläger, Bälle, Versicherungen oder Abgaben an den Rollstuhlverband.
Zum größten Teil muss jeder Spieler sein Hobby aus eigener Tasche finanzieren. Das wiederum raubt finanziell benachteiligten Rollstuhlfahrern die Chance, überhaupt einen Sport ausüben zu können. Aus diesem Grund sind wir bestrebt, möglichst viele Menschen zu finden, die sich für unseren Sport begeistern lassen und sofern es ihnen möglich ist, uns finanziell etwas zu unterstützen, damit wir auch in Zukunft weiter erfolgreich unseren Sport betreiben können.

Sollten wir Ihr Interesse an unserem Sport geweckt haben oder Sie sich mit unserem Konzept identifizieren können, würden wir uns freuen, wenn Sie sich ein längerfristiges Engagement als Sponsor vorstellen könnten. Wir bieten Ihnen, neben Werbung auf unserer Internetpräsenz, auch eine dauerhafte Werbefläche auf unseren Rollstühlen oder Trikots an.

Auch über eine Spende freuen wir uns riesig. Sie würden uns damit ein gewaltiges Stück weiterhelfen. Selbstverständlich erhält jeder Spender eine Spendenquittung.
Bitte überweisen Sie Ihre Spende, unter Angabe des Verwendungszwecks „SPENDE HOCKEY“ und Ihrer vollständigen Adresse an nachfolgende Bankverbindung:
Kontoinhaber: Heidelberger ERHC 1988 e.V. – Torpedo Ladenburg
Konto-Nr. 92 34 81 0, BLZ 672 500 20, Sparkasse Heidelberg
IBAN: DE37 6725 0020 0009 2348 10   BIC: SOLADES1HDB

Sollten Sie noch etwas zögern oder weitere Fragen an uns haben, so kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse, wir stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Ihr TORPEDO-HOCKEY – Team
Torpedo Ladenburg auf Facebook
Torpedo Ladenburg bei Twitter
Fotostream von Torpedo Ladenburg
Kontakt | Impressum | Haftungsausschluss Admin-Panel

Informationen


Partner


PHP Statistik
AutoteileXXL.de

Liga & Verband





© Torpedo Ladenburg 1988 - 2017